Buy on iTunes CdBaby
The Sunny Boys — Beach Sounds
Release date : Jun. 15, 2008
Label : The Sunny Boys
  1. Destination Paradise
  2. The Prettiest Girl In The School
  3. Mahalo
  4. Full Throttle
  5. She's My Summer Dream
  6. Helen
  7. It Wasn't So Good
  8. Caroline
  9. Freerider
  10. School Is Over

Beach Sounds (2008)

Beach stories, teenage dreams, a little taste of bubblegum, california waves, nights at the drive in, first date memories, holidays, Surf sounds, and FUN FUN FUN IN THE SUN!!!

All songs written, arranged and produced by Giuka
Recorded and Mixed by Giuka, Fabio and Sorriso at B-Side Studios
Barcode: 634479813511
Format: CD, Mp3
Released: 2008