Buy on iTunes CdBaby
The Sunny Boys — Back To The Beach
Release date : Jun. 15, 2007
Label : The Sunny Boys
  1. Fun Fun Fun
  2. California Girls
  3. Wendy
  4. Surfin'
  5. Do You Wanna Dance
  6. Surfin' Safari
  7. Hawaii
  8. Surfer Girl
  9. Summertime Blues
  10. Good To My Baby
  11. Little Deuce Coupe
  12. Don't Worry Baby
  13. Barbara Ann
  14. Catch A Wave
  15. And Your Dream Comes True
  16. Wouldn't It Be Nice
  17. Sloop John B
  18. I Get Around
  19. Surfin' U.S.A.
  20. Good Vibrations

Back To The Beach (2007)

Summer days and nights, Surf, Beach Parties, Bikini, Nights at the Drive In, Girls, High School memories, First Love, Holidays, and Good Vibrations!!
The Sunny Boys present a 20 songs tribute to the music of Brian Wilson and The Beach Boys. Recorded live

Produced by Giuka and Fabio
Recorded live at Teatro Valdocco, Torino
Mixed by Giuka, Fabio and Sorriso at B-Side Studios
Barcode: 634479742859
Format: CD, Mp3
Released: 2007